Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Sandy Wong – 650 599-1409
email: slwong@smcgov.org

Administrative Assistant
Mima Guilles – 650 599-1406
email: mguilles@smcgov.org


Staff Contact Programs/Projects
Reid Bogert  (650) 599-1433
rbogert@smcgov.org
NPDES Stormwater Runoff Program
C/CAG Website
Matt Fabry (650) 599-1419
mfabry@smcgov.org
NPDES Stormwater Runoff Program
Mima Guilles (650) 599-1406
mguilles@smcgov.org
Clerk of the Board
Jean Higaki (650) 599-1462
jhigaki@smcgov.org
Federal Aid Project Programming and Delivery
State Transportation Improvement Program (STIP)
Capital Projects
Legislation
Plan Bay Area 2040
OBAG 2
Congestion Relief Plan Funding
John Hoang (650) 363-4105
jhoang@smcgov.org
Measure M ($10 Vehicle Registration Fee)
Transportation Fund for Clean Air (TFCA)
Smart Corridor / Intelligent Transporation System
Jeff Lacap (650) 599-1455
jlacap@smcgov.org
Priority Development Area (PDA) Parking Policy Tech. Assist. Program
Travel Demand Forecast Model
Lifeline Transportation Program
Safe Routes to School
Congestion Management Program (CMP)
Kim Springer (650) 599-1412
kspringer@smcgov.org
Integrated Waste Management
Resource Management and Climate Protection Committee
Sandy Wong (650) 599-1409
slwong@smcgov.org
Countywide Transportation Plan
MTC – Transportation Plus Land Use
Transportation Projects
Eliza Yu (650) 599-1453
eyu@smcgov.org
One Bay Area Grant Program
Priority Development Areas (PDA)