Airport Land Use Committee

C/CAG is the Airport Land Use Commission and has conferred the operational, day-to-day issues related to the state mandated Airport Land Use Planning process and the Airport Land Use Compatibility Plan (ALUCP) to this Committee, to advise and recommend actions to C/CAG regarding the updating of the ALUCPs, and other land use compatibility issues affecting the three airports in the County. The Committee consists of 13 members representing 10 cities, the County of San Mateo, and the Aviation Community (two representatives).

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Location: City Council Chambers
Burlingame City Hall
501 Primrose Road
Burlingame, CA 94010

Upcoming Meetings



Past Meetings

July 23, 2015 Agenda
June 25, 2015 AgendaMinutes
May 28, 2015 Agenda
April 23, 2015 Agenda
March 26, 2015 Agenda
January 22, 2015 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: January 22 2015 ALUC Packet Color
November 20, 2014 AgendaMinutes
October 23, 2014 Agenda
September 25, 2014 AgendaMinutes
July 31, 2014 AgendaMinutes
April 24, 2014 Agenda
October 24, 2013 Agenda
August 22, 2013 Agenda
May 23, 2013 Agenda
February 28, 2013 Agenda
« First ‹ Previous 1 2
View by year: 20132014201520162017


Ricardo Ortiz, City of Burlingame

Vice Chair:
Liza Normandy, City of South San Francisco

Staff Support:

2017 ALUC Roster

Member Representative Alternate
City of Brisbane Terry O’Connell Vacant
City of Burlingame Ricardo Ortiz Vacant
City of Daly City Glenn R. Sylvester Vacant
City of Foster City Catherine Mahanpour Vacant
City of Half Moon Bay Deborah Penrose Vacant
City of Millbrae Ann Schneider Vacant
City of Redwood City Shelly Masur Vacant
City of San Bruno Ken Ibarra Rico Medina
City of San Carlos Ron Collins Cameron Johnson
County of San Mateo and Aviation Representative Don Horsley Vacant
City of South San Francisco Liza Normandy Richard Garbarino
Aviation Representative Adam Kelly* Carol Ford*
Half Moon Bay Airport Pilots Association Dave Williams* Brian Branscomb*

*Indicates non-elected representative; all others indicate elected representatives of their member agencies.