Board of Directors

City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County (C/CAG) deals with issues that affect the quality of life in general; transportation, air quality, stormwater runoff, hazardous waste, solid waste and recycling, land use near airports, and abandoned vehicle abatement. C/CAG provides a unique forum for the cities and the County to work together on common issues to develop cost-effective solutions. The Board consists of 21 members with one from each city (20) and the County.

Time: 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Location: 2nd Floor Auditorium
San Mateo County Transit District
1250 San Carlos Avenue
San Carlos, CA

Upcoming Meetings

None at this time.

Past Meetings

December 8, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: item-5-5-commute-org-regional-carpool-program-complementary-activities-agreement-draft, item-5-4-regional-carpool-program-agreement-with-mtc, 1_draft_sanmateocountystormwaterresourceplan
Presentations: CCAG_SRP_120816
November 10, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 6.1.1 Coop Agreement between TA and Caltrans, 5-7-a2-hilton-attachment-faa
October 13, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 6-5-attachment-alj-decision-16-08-019-081816
September 8, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: Unfunded Mandates - Supreme Court Ruling
August 11, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 5.4 Agreement with Michael Baker International Inc
June 9, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 5 2 TFCA FY17-18 BAAQMD Agmt_Draft, 5.3 TFCA FY17-18 Commute Agmt, 5 4 TFCA FY17-18 SamTrans Agmt_, 5.5 Measure M SamTrans Agt FY17 - FY18, 5.8 PG&E Contract Entire 2016-2018, 5.13 Draft CRP Agreement for, 5.13 Draft Scope of Work for Countywide Voluntary Trip Reduction Program, 6.6 Budget, TaskOrder_SGA-02, TaskOrder_LWA-02, TaskOrder_EOA-04, DRAFT July 2015 OPEB Actuarial Rpt
Presentations: OWL Presentation, 21 Elements Presentation
May 12, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: Item 6.4 - Initial draft, assumptions, and input on the CCAG Fiscal Year 2016-17 Program Budget and Member Fees, Menlo Park Shuttle Agreement FY 16-17 17-18 DRAFT
Presentations: 101 Corridor Managed Lanes Presentation
April 14, 2016 Agenda
Presentations: Dr. Mindy Romero - Demographics and California's Changing Political Landscape, Dr. Richard G. Luthy - Sustainable Urban Water Supplies for California, Nicole Sandkulla - Ensuring a Reliable Supply of High Quality Water at a Fair Price
March 10, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: TaskOrder_SGA-01, TaskOrder_LWA-01, TaskOrder_EOA-03
February 11, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: Item 5.2.2 Executed Agreement with PG&E, Item 5.3 Draft Agreement with DNV GL, Item 5.6 CCAG Financial Statements Ended June 30 2015, Item 5.9 CCAG AB1546 Fund Financial Statement Ended June 30 2015, Item 5.10 CCAG Measure M Fund Financial Statement Ended June 30 2015, Item 5.11 CCAG AVA Program Fund Financial Statement Ended June 30 2015, Item 6.2 San Mateo AFRP_Final_Report
January 14, 2016 AgendaMinutes

Board of Directors: Roster


Maryann Moise Derwin, Portola Valley

Vice Chair:

Marie Chuang, Hillsborough

Staff Contact

Sandy Wong, Executive Director, 650-599-1409

Mima Guilles, EA/Clerk of the Board, 650-599-1406

2018 C/CAG Board Roster

Agency Representative Alternate
Atherton Elizabeth Lewis Cary Wiest
Belmont Doug Kim Davina Hurt
Brisbane Cliff Lentz Madison Davis
Burlingame Ricardo Ortiz Emily Beach
Colma Diana Colvin John Goodwin
Daly City Juslyn Manalo Raymond Buenaventura
East Palo Alto Lisa Gauthier Donna Rutherford
Foster City Herb Perez Sam Hindi
Half Moon Bay Debbie Ruddock Rick Kowalczyk
Hillsborough Marie Chuang Shawn Christianson
Menlo Park Catherine Carlton Ray Mueller
Millbrae Gina Papan Reuben Holober
Pacifica John Keener Sue Vaterlaus
Portola Valley Maryann Moise Derwin Ann Wengert
Redwood City Alicia Aguirre Diane Howard
San Bruno Irene O’Connell TBD
San Carlos Mark Olbert Bob Grassilli
San Mateo Diane Papan Joe Goethals
San Mateo County David Canepa Dave Pine
South San Francisco Karyl Matsumoto Pradeep Gupta
Woodside Deborah Gordon Daniel Yost
San Mateo County Transportation Authority Karyl Matsumoto Emily Beach
San Mateo County Transit District Karyl Matsumoto Karyl Matsumoto