Board of Directors

City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County (C/CAG) deals with issues that affect the quality of life in general; transportation, air quality, stormwater runoff, hazardous waste, solid waste and recycling, land use near airports, and abandoned vehicle abatement. C/CAG provides a unique forum for the cities and the County to work together on common issues to develop cost-effective solutions. The Board consists of 21 members with one from each city (20) and the County.

Time: 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Location: 2nd Floor Auditorium
San Mateo County Transit District
1250 San Carlos Avenue
San Carlos, CA

Upcoming Meetings

None at this time.

Past Meetings

December 14, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 2017 CMP Draft v2.1, 2017 Draft CMP Appendix, 5.10_A4 - SRTS_GI Projects Scope of Work, 5.6_A2_Safe Routes to School Agreement
Presentations: 6.3 2017 CMP Board 121417
November 9, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 5.6_A1_Basic Financial Statement 2017, 5.6_A2_Memo on Internal Control 2017
Presentations: 4.1 Get Us Moving San Mateo County, 4.2 SMCOE SRTS 16-17, 6.1 US 101 Managed Lane Project, 6.2 Carpool Incentive Program
October 12, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: 4.1 CCAG Presentation Smart Corridor ITS, 6.4 2017-10-12 US 101 ML to CCAG Board
September 14, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 6.6.2 Agreement between CCAG and selected consultant, 5.4.2 Draft Agreement_between_CCAG_and_Caltrans_
Presentations: Measure M 5-Year, Stormwater Program Highlights 2016-17_091417
July 13, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 5.4.1 Draft Project Coordinator Contract as of 6-26-17, 5.5 A1 Updated Final Master Funding Agreement SMCCAG, 5.6 A2 Updated Final CMA Planning MA-PSA San Mateo CCAG, 5.8 A - 17-SM Amendment #1, 6.2 A2 Carpooling Agreements
Presentations: 4.1 SVCIP CCAG Presentation 071317, 4.2 CCAG_2017 San Mateo Sea Level Rise Initiative, 6.2 Carpooling incentive program_July17_Board
June 8, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 5.3 A2 Commuteorg CRP Agmt FY 17-18_ALL, 5.4.1 A2 TFCA FYE 2018 Agmt_BAAQMD_pending, 5.4.2 A2 TFCA FYE 2018 Agmt_Samtrans_BART Shuttles_final, 5.4.3 A2 TFCA FYE 2018 Agmt_Samtrans_ECR Signal Prior_final, 5.4.4 A2 TFCA FYE 2018 Agmt_Commute_final, 5.5.1_A2 Master Funding Agreement SMCCAG 2017-05-15, 6.4 FY17-18 Budget and Member Fees, TaskOrder_SGA-03, TaskOrder_LWA-03, TaskOrder_EOA-05, TaskOrder_EOA-06
Presentations: CCAG_TaskOrders_2017-18, 21 Elements_Powerpoint_C_CAG_6_8_2017, Commute_org Presentation Slides June 2017
May 11, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 5.7 A3 - Aegis Smart Corridor System Maintenance Services Agmt_1, 6.4 A1 - Final Draft_PDA_IGS_5_11_17 Meeting
Presentations: May_11_Final_PDA_IAG
April 13, 2017 Agenda
Additional Meeting Materials: SM 101 MLP C-CAG Presentation 2017-04-13, CMA Board Presentation - San Mateo (1)
March 9, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 6.2 Revised Resolution 17-09 TLC, 6.2 Revised Resolution 17-10 BPIP, 5.6 Iteris Smart Corridor SSF PAED Agmt_draft, 6.3 BASMAA Funding Agreement
Presentations: TrashLoadReductionPresentation_030917, SMCWPPP Reported Trash Reductions FY 15-16
February 9, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: SRP Landing Page, 6.5_A4_SMCTP 2040 Final Draft
Presentations: CCAG_SRP_020917
January 12, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: Transportation funding proposal table 1-12-17, Item 5.3 CCAG Financial Statements 2016, Item 5.4 CCAG AB 1546 Audit FY2016, Item 5.5 CCAG Measure M Audit FY2016

Board of Directors: Roster


Maryann Moise Derwin, Portola Valley

Vice Chair:

Marie Chuang, Hillsborough

Staff Contact

Sandy Wong, Executive Director, 650-599-1409

Mima Guilles, EA/Clerk of the Board, 650-599-1406

2018 C/CAG Board Roster

Agency Representative Alternate
Atherton Elizabeth Lewis Cary Wiest
Belmont Doug Kim Davina Hurt
Brisbane Cliff Lentz Madison Davis
Burlingame Ricardo Ortiz Emily Beach
Colma Diana Colvin John Goodwin
Daly City Juslyn Manalo Raymond Buenaventura
East Palo Alto Lisa Gauthier Donna Rutherford
Foster City Herb Perez Sam Hindi
Half Moon Bay Debbie Ruddock Rick Kowalczyk
Hillsborough Marie Chuang Shawn Christianson
Menlo Park Catherine Carlton Ray Mueller
Millbrae Gina Papan Reuben Holober
Pacifica John Keener Sue Vaterlaus
Portola Valley Maryann Moise Derwin Ann Wengert
Redwood City Alicia Aguirre Diane Howard
San Bruno Irene O’Connell TBD
San Carlos Mark Olbert Bob Grassilli
San Mateo Diane Papan Joe Goethals
San Mateo County David Canepa Dave Pine
South San Francisco Karyl Matsumoto Pradeep Gupta
Woodside Deborah Gordon Daniel Yost
San Mateo County Transportation Authority Karyl Matsumoto Emily Beach
San Mateo County Transit District Karyl Matsumoto Karyl Matsumoto