Board of Directors

City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County (C/CAG) deals with issues that affect the quality of life in general; transportation, air quality, stormwater runoff, hazardous waste, solid waste and recycling, land use near airports, and abandoned vehicle abatement. C/CAG provides a unique forum for the cities and the County to work together on common issues to develop cost-effective solutions. The Board consists of 21 members with one from each city (20) and the County.

Time: 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Location: 2nd Floor Auditorium
San Mateo County Transit District
1250 San Carlos Avenue
San Carlos, CA

Upcoming Meetings


Past Meetings

April 9, 2015 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 040915 Retreat agenda, Item 5.4 Attachment 1 San Mateo County Housing Opportunity Sites Maps
March 12, 2015 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: SMCEW Video link, SMCEW_CCAG Mar15, SM 101 ExpressLane_CCAG Mar15, 101 Ops Mgt_CCAG Mar15
February 12, 2015 Agenda
Additional Meeting Materials: MTC LSR Presentation, Item 5.10 Shuttle Agreement with TA, Item 5.7 CCAG Financial Statements
January 8, 2015 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: Attachment 3 for Item 6.3 - EOA 2014-15 Scope of Work, Attachment 2 for Item 6.4 - Proposed Agreement with SYA
Presentations: CCA powerpoint
December 11, 2014 Agenda
Additional Meeting Materials: EOA_SOW_2014-15
December 11, 2014 CANCELLEDAgenda
November 13, 2014 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: Item 5.4 - San Bruno ECR Program Amendment 1
October 9, 2014 Agenda
September 11, 2014 AgendaMinutes
August 14, 2014 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: San Mateo Clean Water Measure Survey Report v3T
June 12, 2014 AgendaMinutes
May 8, 2014 AgendaMinutes
April 10, 2014 Agenda
March 13, 2014 AgendaMinutes
February 13, 2014 AgendaMinutes
« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 4 5 12 Next › Last »

Board of Directors: Roster


Alicia Aguirre, Redwood City

Vice Chair:

Maryann Moise Derwin

Staff Contact

Sandy Wong, Executive Director, 650-599-1409

Mima Guilles, EA/Clerk of the Board, 650-599-1406

2018 C/CAG Board Roster

Agency Representative Alternate
Atherton Elizabeth Lewis Cary Wiest
Belmont Doug Kim Davina Hurt
Brisbane Cliff Lentz Madison Davis
Burlingame Ricardo Ortiz Emily Beach
Colma Diana Colvin John Goodwin
Daly City Juslyn Manalo Raymond Buenaventura
East Palo Alto Lisa Gauthier Donna Rutherford
Foster City Herb Perez Sam Hindi
Half Moon Bay Debbie Ruddock Rick Kowalczyk
Hillsborough Marie Chuang Shawn Christianson
Menlo Park Catherine Carlton Ray Mueller
Millbrae Gina Papan Reuben Holober
Pacifica John Keener Sue Vaterlaus
Portola Valley Maryann Moise Derwin Ann Wengert
Redwood City Alicia Aguirre Diane Howard
San Bruno Irene O’Connell TBD
San Carlos Mark Olbert Bob Grassilli
San Mateo Diane Papan Joe Goethals
San Mateo County David Canepa Dave Pine
South San Francisco Karyl Matsumoto Pradeep Gupta
Woodside Deborah Gordon Daniel Yost
San Mateo County Transportation Authority Karyl Matsumoto Emily Beach
San Mateo County Transit District Karyl Matsumoto Karyl Matsumoto