Congestion Management Program Technical Advisory Committee

This is a Staff Committee composed of planners and engineers who provide professional recommendations to the CMEQ Committee and CCAG Board regarding transportation and air quality issues, the CMP, and CTP.

Time: 1:15 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 2nd Floor Auditorium
San Mateo County Transit District
1250 San Carlos Avenue
San Carlos, CA

Upcoming Meetings

  •    2019 CMP TAC Calendar
December 20, 2018 coming soon

Past Meetings

November 15, 2018 Agenda
Additional Meeting Materials: TAC Nov 2018 - Regional Project and Funding Info, C-CAG Climate Action Report 11-13-18_DRAFT, SM 101 MLP Owner-Operator Joint Board Workshop 2018-11-16
October 18, 2018 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: SMCTP 2040 Action Plan DRAFT FINAL 20181015
September 20, 2018 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: SB1_LSR_Expenditure_Report_-_Technical_Training, SB1_LSR_Expenditure_Report_Online_User_Guide
August 16, 2018 (CANCELED)Agenda
July 19, 2018 CANCELEDAgenda
June 21, 2018 AgendaMinutes
May 17, 2018 (CANCELED)Agenda
April 19, 2018 AgendaMinutes
March 15, 2018 (CANCELED)Agenda
February 15, 2018 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: TAC Presentation_Carpool_20180215_2_posted
January 18, 2018 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 2017 CMP Final Draft v1.0, 2017 Final Draft CMP Appendix, Regional Project and Funding Information Handout 1-18-18


Jim Porter, San Mateo County Engineering

Joseph Hurley, SMCTA / PCJPB / Caltrain

Staff Support:

John Hoang


Member Agency
Afshin Oskoui Belmont Engineering
Randy Breault Brisbane Engineering
Syed Murtuza Burlingame Engineering
Sandy Wong C/CAG
Brad Donohoe Colma Engineering
Richard Chiu Daly City Engineering
Tatum Mothershead Daly City Planning
Maz Bozorginia Half Moon Bay Engineering
Norm Dorais Foster City Engineering
Paul Willis Hillsborough Engineering
Justin Murphy Menlo Park Engineering
 Khee Lim Millbrae Engineering
Van Ocampo Pacifica Engineering
Jessica Manzi Redwood City Engineering
Jimmy Tan San Bruno Engineering
Steven Machida San Carlos Engineering
Brad Underwood San Mateo Engineering
Eunejune Kim South San Francisco Engineering
Billy Gross South San Francisco Planning
Sean Rose Woodside Engineering