Congestion Management Program Technical Advisory Committee

This is a Staff Committee composed of planners and engineers who provide professional recommendations to the CMEQ Committee and CCAG Board regarding transportation and air quality issues, the CMP, and CTP.

Time: 1:15 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 2nd Floor Auditorium
San Mateo County Transit District
1250 San Carlos Avenue
San Carlos, CA

Upcoming Meetings

« First ‹ Previous 1 2

Past Meetings

June 15, 2017 AgendaMinutes
May 18, 2017 (CANCELED)Agenda
April 20, 2017 AgendaMinutes
March 16, 2017 AgendaMinutes
February 16, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 2-16-17 Regional Measure 3 Handout, 2-16-17 2017 HPMS Workshop Agenda
January 19, 2017 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: SMC State Hwy Performance Assess, SMCTP 2040 Final Draft v2
December 15, 2016 (CANCELED)Agenda
November 17, 2016 (CANCELED)Agenda
October 20, 2016 (CANCELED)Agenda
September 15, 2016 AgendaMinutes
August 18, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: SM SHOPP
July 21, 2016 (CANCELED)coming soon
« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 4 8 Next › Last »


Jim Porter, San Mateo County Engineering

Joseph Hurley, SMCTA / PCJPB / Caltrain

Staff Support:

John Hoang


Member Agency
Afshin Oskoui Belmont Engineering
Randy Breault Brisbane Engineering
Syed Murtuza Burlingame Engineering
Bill Meeker Burlingame Planning
VACANT Caltrans
Sandy Wong C/CAG
Brad Donohoe Colma Engineering
John Fuller Daly City Engineering
Tatum Mothershead Daly City Planning
 Ray Razavi Half Moon Bay Engineering
Jeff Moneda Foster City Engineering
Paul Willis Hillsborough Engineering
Justin Murphy Menlo Park Engineering
 Khee Lim Millbrae Engineering
Van Ocampo Pacifica Engineering
Jessica Manzi Redwood City Engineering
Jimmy Tan San Bruno Engineering
Jay Walter San Carlos Engineering
Brad Underwood San Mateo Engineering
Eunejune Kim South San Francisco Engineering
Billy Gross South San Francisco Planning
Sean Rose Woodside Engineering