Stormwater Committee

The Stormwater Committee provides policy and technical advice and recommendations to the C/CAG Board of Directors and direction to technical subcommittees on all matters relating to stormwater management and compliance with associated regulatory mandates from the State Water Resources Control Board and San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board.


The Stormwater Committee is comprised of one director-level representative from each of the 21 member agencies, recommended by City/Town/County Managers, with decision-making authority and primary responsibility for implementing stormwater management programs within their jurisdictions and one non-voting executive management representative from the Regional Water Quality Control Board staff, all appointed by the C/CAG Board. There are no term limits and members may be removed and replaced as needed.

The Committee meets on a monthly basis, depending on need, on the third Thursday.

Time: 2:30 p.m. Location: 2nd Floor Auditorium
San Mateo County Transit District
1250 San Carlos Avenue
San Carlos, CA

Upcoming Meetings

None at this time.

Past Meetings

December 15, 2016 (Canceled)Agenda
November 17, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: ccag_srp-raa_update_111716
October 20, 2016 (Canceled)Agenda
September 15, 2016 (Canceled)Agenda
August 18, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: SMCWPPP Trash Load Reduction Update (Fy 15-16 AR), SMCWPPP PCBs SW Committee August 2016 reduced file size
July 21, 2016 (CANCELED)Agenda
June 16, 2016 Agenda
Presentations: CCAG_SWRP_concepts_6-15-16, CCAG_SWRP_update_061516, Fabry_Budget_Summary_061616
May 19, 2016 (CANCELED)Agenda
April 21, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: 2016-17BudgetHandout
Presentations: CCAG_SWRP_update_042116 final
March 17, 2016 (CANCELED)Agenda
February 18, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: SGAPresentation021816, LWAPresentation021816, EOAPresentation021816
January 21, 2016 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: Item 5 - Handout - Consultant Recommendation
Presentations: Fabry_MRP_Summary_012116
View by year: 201320142015201620172018ALL


Chair: Randy Breault, City of Brisbane

Vice Chair: Afshin Oskoui, City of Belmont

Staff Support: Matthew Fabry – (650) 599-1419

Member Agency/Interest
Randy Breault (Chair) City of Brisbane
Robert Ovadia Town of Atherton
Afshin Oskoui (Vice) City of Belmont
Syed Murtuza City of Burlingame
Brad Donohue Town of Colma
John Fuller City of Daly City
Kamal Fallaha City of East Palo Alto
Jeff Moneda City of Foster City
Maziar Bozorginia City of Half Moon Bay
Paul Willis Town of Hillsborough
Justin Murphy City of Menlo Park
Khee Lim City of Millbrae
Van Ocampo City of Pacifica
Howard Young Town of Portola Valley
Saber Sarwary City of Redwood City
Jimmy Tan City of San Bruno
Grace Le City of San Carlos
Brad Underwood City of San Mateo
Eunejune Kim City of South San Francisco
Sean Rose Town of Woodside
Jim Porter San Mateo County
Dr. Thomas Mumley San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board