Stormwater Committee

The Stormwater Committee provides policy and technical advice and recommendations to the C/CAG Board of Directors and direction to technical subcommittees on all matters relating to stormwater management and compliance with associated regulatory mandates from the State Water Resources Control Board and San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board.


The Stormwater Committee is comprised of one director-level representative from each of the 21 member agencies, recommended by City/Town/County Managers, with decision-making authority and primary responsibility for implementing stormwater management programs within their jurisdictions and one non-voting executive management representative from the Regional Water Quality Control Board staff, all appointed by the C/CAG Board. There are no term limits and members may be removed and replaced as needed.

The Committee meets on a monthly basis, depending on need, on the third Thursday.

Time: 2:30 p.m. Location: 2nd Floor Auditorium
San Mateo County Transit District
1250 San Carlos Avenue
San Carlos, CA

Upcoming Meetings

None at this time.

Past Meetings

July 16, 2015 (CANCELED)Agenda
June 18, 2015 AgendaMinutes
May 21, 2015 (CANCELED)Agenda
April 16, 2015 AgendaMinutes
March 19, 2015 (CANCELED)Agenda
February 19, 2015 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: MRP 2 0 Revisions Overview Keith Feb 19 2015
January 15, 2015 (Canceled)coming soon
December 18, 2014 (Canceled)coming soon
November 20, 2014 (Canceled)coming soon
October 16, 2014 (Note Revised Start Time)AgendaMinutes
Presentations: MRP 2 0 Revisions Overview Mumley, KenChin_SanMateoSustStreets_101614, Fabry_SustStreets_101614
July 17, 2014 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: SMCCW Survey Results SWCommittee Presentation 17jul2014, 2014 CASQA_Update_w_o notes-1
April 17, 2014 AgendaMinutes
Additional Meeting Materials: Funding Needs Analysis_Third Draft_April 2014
February 20, 2014 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: IMR Presentation, Funding Needs Presentation
November 21, 2013 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: Stormwater Committee PCBs 11-21-2013
October 17, 2013 AgendaMinutes
Presentations: Funding Initiative Task 1
« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 4 Next › Last »


Chair: Randy Breault, City of Brisbane

Vice Chair: Jay Walter, City of San Carlos 

Staff Support: Matthew Fabry – (650) 599-1419

Member Agency/Interest
Randy Breault (Chair) City of Brisbane
Jay Walter (Vice Chair) City of San Carlos
Marty Hanneman Town of Atherton
Afshin Oskoui City of Belmont
Syed Murtuza City of Burlingame
Brad Donohue Town of Colma
John Fuller City of Daly City
Kamal Fallaha City of East Palo Alto
Jeff Moneda City of Foster City
Denice Hutten City of Half Moon Bay
Paul Willis Town of Hillsborough
Justin Murphy City of Menlo Park
City of Millbrae
Van Ocampo City of Pacifica
Howard Young Town of Portola Valley
Saber Sarwary City of Redwood City
Jimmy Tan City of San Bruno
Brad Underwood City of San Mateo
Eunejune Kim City of South San Francisco
Sean Rose Town of Woodside
Jim Porter San Mateo County
Dr. Thomas Mumley San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board