

Atherton • Belmont • Brisbane • Burlingame • Colma • Daly City • East Palo Alto • Foster City • Half Moon Bay • Hillsborough • Menlo Park Millbrae • Pacifica • Portola Valley • Redwood City • San Bruno • San Carlos • San Mateo • San Mateo County • South San Francisco • Woodside

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee Members 2016

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Member Name	Jurisdiction Represented
Karen Ervin	City of Pacifica
Eric Reed	City of Belmont
Don Horsley	County of San Mateo (Unincorporated)
Ken Ibarra	San Bruno
Karyl Matsumoto	South San Francisco
Marina Fraser	City of Half Moon Bay
Ann Schneider	City of Millbrae
Gary Pollard	City of Foster City

PUBLIC MEMBERS

City of Millbrae
City of Burlingame
South San Francisco
County of San Mateo (Unincorporated)
San Bruno

Staff Support:

Ellen Barton

C/CAG Active Transportation Coordinator (650) 599-1420 ebarton@smcgov.org