## C/CAG Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC) Members (as of February 4, 2019)

Elected:	<u>Public:</u>
1. Ann Schneider, Millbrae	7. Marge Colapietro, Millbrae
2. Karyl Matsumoto, South SF	8. Daina Lujan, South SF
3. Don Horsley, Unincorporated County	9. Jamie Axt, Redwood City
4. Ann Wengert, Portola Valley	10. Marina Fraser, Half Moon Bay
5. Emily Beach, Burlingame	11. Matthew Self, Unincorporated County
6. Herb Perez, Foster City	12. Malcolm Robinson, San Bruno

C/CAG currently has vacancies for elected officials and public members on the BPAC. For more information, please visit:  $\frac{\text{http://ccag.ca.gov/opportunities/call-for-applicants/}}{\text{http://ccag.ca.gov/opportunities/call-for-applicants/}}$