Attachment 5: Distribution List

DISTRIBUTION LIST:

C/CAG Board, CMEQ, BPAC, and CMP TAC Members

County of San Mateo - Mike Callagy, County Manager

Atherton - George Rodericks, City Manager

Belmont - Greg Scoles, City Manager

Brisbane - Clayton Holstine, City Manager

Burlingame - Lisa Goldman, City Manager

Colma - Brian Dossy, City Manager

Daly City- Shawnna Maltbie, City Manager

East Palo Alto - Carlos Martinez, City Manager

Foster City - Jeff Moneda, City Manager

Half Moon Bay- Bob Nisbet, City Manager

Hillsborough - Kathy Leroux, City Manager

Menlo Park - Starla Jerome-Robinson, City Manager

Millbrae - Tom Williams, City Manager

Pacifica - Kevin Housewood, City Manager

Portola Valley- Jeremy Dennis, City Manager

Redwood City - Melissa Diaz, City Manager

San Bruno - Jovan Grogan, City Manager

San Carlos - Jeff Maltbie, City Manager

San Mateo - Drew Corbett, City Manager

South San Francisco - Mike Futrell, City Manager

Woodside - Kevin Bryant, City Manager

COPY TO:

County of San Mateo - Jim Porter, Director of Public Works

Atherton – Robert Ovadia, Director of Public Works

Belmont – Afshin Oskui, Director of Public Works

Brisbane - Randy Breault, Director of Public Works

Burlingame - Syed Murturza, Director of Public Works

Colma – Brad Donohue, Director of Public Works

Daly City- Richard Chiu Jr., Director of Public Works

East Palo Alto – Kamal Fallaha, Director of Public Works

Foster City – Norm Dorais, Director of Public Works

Half Moon Bay- John Doughty, Director of Public Works

Hillsborough – Paul Willis, Director of Public Works

Menlo Park – Justin Murphy, Director of Public Works

Millbrae - Khee Lim, Director of Public 'Works

Pacifica - Sam Bautista, Director of Public Works

Portola Valley - Howard Young, Director of Public Works

Redwood City- Terence Kyaw, Director of Community Development

San Bruno – Jimmy Tan, Acting Director of Public Works

Attachment 5: Distribution List

San Carlos – Steven Machida, Director of Public Works

San Mateo –Brad Underwood, Director of Public Works

South San Francisco – Eunejune Kim, City Engineer

Woodside - Sean Rose, Director of Public Works

SamTrans - April Chan, Executive Officer Planning and Development

CalTrain – Melissa Jones, Caltrain Principal Planner

SMCTA - Joe Hurley, Director of the Transportation Authority Program

Caltrans – Jean Finney, Deputy Director of Planning

Richard Hedges - MTC Policy Advisory Council, Member

BART – Deidre Heitman, Principal Planner

WETA – Lynne Yu, Manager, Finance & Grants

GGNRA – Darren Brown, Transportation Planner

MTC SPOC (Single Point of Contact)