

CITY/COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS OF SAN MATEO COUNTY

Atherton • Belmont • Brisbane • Burlingame • Colma • Daly City • East Palo Alto • Foster City • Half Moon Bay • Hillsborough • Menlo Park Millbrae • Pacifica • Portola Valley • Redwood City • San Bruno • San Carlos • San Mateo • San Mateo County • South San Francisco • Woodside

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF THE CONGESTION MANAGEMENT PROGRAM TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (TAC) MEETING ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED FOR July 20, 2017

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) meeting originally scheduled July 20, 2017 has been canceled. The next scheduled TAC meeting will be on August 17, 2017 at 1:15 p.m.