C/CAG

CITY/COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS OF SAN MATEO COUNTY

Atherton • Belmont • Brisbane • Burlingame • Colma • Daly City • East Palo Alto • Foster City • Half Moon Bay • Hillsborough • Menlo Park Millbrae • Pacifica • Portola Valley • Redwood City • San Bruno • San Carlos • San Mateo • San Mateo County • South San Francisco • Woodside

STORMWATER (NPDES) COMMITTEE

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF THE MEETING ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED FOR August 17, 2017

The Stormwater (NPDES) Committee meeting originally scheduled for August 17, 2017 has been canceled. The next scheduled meeting is:

September 21, 2017, 2:30 PM 1250 San Carlos Avenue, 2nd Floor Auditorium San Carlos, CA