

CITY/COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS OF SAN MATEO COUNTY

Atherton • Belmont • Brisbane • Burlingame • Colma • Daly City • East Palo Alto • Foster City • Half Moon Bay • Hillsborough • Menlo Park • Millbrae • Pacifica • Portola Valley • Redwood City • San Bruno • San Carlos • San Mateo • San Mateo County •South San Francisco • Woodside

## San Mateo Countywide Water Coordination Committee (SMCWCC)

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF THE MEETING ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED FOR December 20, 2019

The San Mateo Countywide Water Coordination Committee (SMCWCC) meeting originally scheduled for December 20, 2019 has been canceled.