Congestion Management Program Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Attendance Report - 2019

Agency	Name	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sept	Oct	Nov	Dec
San Mateo County Engineering	Jim Porter (Co-Chair)					Х	Х		Х	Х	Х	Х	
SMCTA / PCJPB / Caltrain	Joseph Hurley (Co-Chair)		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х			Х	Х	Х	
Atherton Engineering	Robert Ovadia			Х	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х	Х	
Belmont Engineering	Afshin Oskoui		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х		Х	
Brisbane Engineering	Randy Breault				Х	Х	Х		Χ	Х		Х	
Burlingame Engineering	Syed Murtuza		X	X	Χ	Х	X			Х	Χ	Х	
C/CAG	Sandy Wong			Х	Х	Х	Х		Χ	Х	Χ	Х	
Colma Engineering	Brad Donohue		X		Χ				Χ	X	Χ	Х	
Daly City Engineering	Richard Chiu		Х	X	Х	Х	X		Χ	X		Х	
Daly City Planning	Tatum Mothershead		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х			Х	Χ	Х	
Half Moon Bay Engineering	Maz Bozorginia					Х	X		Χ		Χ		
Hillsborough Engineering	Paul Willis		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Χ	Х	Χ	Х	
Foster City Engineering	Norm Dorais					Х	Х		Х	Х	Χ		
Menlo Park Engineering	Nikki Nagaya/Justin Murphy			X	Х	Х	X		Χ	X	Х	Х	
Millbrae Engineering	Khee Lim				Х								
Pacifica Engineering	Sam Bautista			X	Х		X		Χ		Х		
Redwood City Engineering	Jessica Manzi		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х			Х		Х	
San Bruno Engineering	Jimmy Tan		Х		Х		Х		Χ	Х	Χ		
San Carlos Engineering	Steven Machida		Х	Х	Х		Х		Χ	Х	Χ	Х	
San Mateo Engineering	Brad Underwood		Х		Х	Х	Х		Χ	Х		Х	
South San Francisco Engineering	Eunejune Kim		Х	Х	Х		Х		Х	Х			
South San Francisco Planning	Billy Gross		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х		Χ	Х	
Woodside Engineering	Sean Rose		Х	Х		Х	Х				Х		
МТС	James Choe		N/A	N/A	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х	Х	
Caltrans	VACANT												

X - Committee Member Attended

Y - Designated Alternate Attended

N/A - Not on Committee

No Committee Meeting

No Quorom

Resource Management and Climate Protection Committee (RMCP) Attendance Report - 2019

Agency	Name	Seat	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sept	Oct	Nov	Dec
Woodside	Deborah Gordon	Elected Official - Committee Chair	Х		N/A		N/A			N/A		N/A	N/A	
Portola Valley	Maryann Moise Derwin	Elected Official - Committee Vice-Chair	Х		N/A		N/A			N/A		N/A	N/A	
Portola Valley	Maryann Moise Derwin	Elected Official - Committee - Chair	N/A		Х		Х			Х		Х	Х	
South San Francisco	Pradeep Gupta	Elected Official	Х		N/A		N/A			N/A		N/A	N/A	
Atherton	Rick DeGolia	Elected Official	Х				Х			Х			Х	
Burlingame	Donna Colson	Elected Official	N/A		N/A		Х			Х		Х		
Menlo Park	Drew Combs	Elected Official	N/A		N/A		Х							
Redwood City	Janet Borgens	Elected Official	N/A		N/A		Х					Х	Х	
County of San Mateo	Dave Pine	Elected Official			N/A		N/A			N/A		N/A	N/A	
County of San Mateo	Don Horsley	Elected Official												
City of San Mateo	Diane Papan	Elected Official	Х		Х		Х			Х				
El Concilio of San Mateo County	Ortensia Lopez	Energy	Х							Х		Х		
BAWSCA	Adrianne Carr	Water	Х		N/A		N/A			N/A		N/A	N/A	
BAWSCA	Adrianne Carr	Water - Committee Vice Chair			Х		Х			Х		Х	Х	
PG&E	Bill Chiang	Utility	Х				Х							
Foothill - De Anza College	Robert Cormia	Non-profit								N/A		N/A	N/A	
Public - Nonprofit Community	Doug Silverstein	Non-profit	N/A		N/A		N/A			Х		Х	Х	
Sustainable SMC	Beth Bhatnagar	Environmental	Х		R					N/A		N/A	N/A	
Sustainable SMC	Christine Zaugg	Environmental	N/A		N/A		N/A			Х			Х	
	vacant	Business/Chamber of Commerce	N/A		N/A	N/A	N/A			N/A		N/A	N/A	

X - Committee Member Attended

R - Represented

N/A - Not in Committee

No Committee Meeting

No Quorom

Stormwater Committee Attendance Report - 2019

Agency	Representative	Position	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sept	Oct	Nov	Dec
Atherton	Robert Ovadia	Public Works Director				Х				Х	Х		Х	
Belmont	Afshin Oskoui	Public Works Director		Х		Х				Х	Х		Х	
Brisbane	Randy Breault	Public Works Director/City Engineer		0		Х				Х	Х		Х	
Burlingame	Syed Murtuza	Public Works Director		Х		0				0			0	
Colma	Brad Donohue	Director of Public Works and Planning		Х		Х				Х	Х		Х	
Daly City	Richard Chiu	Public Works Director				Х				Х	Х		Х	
East Palo Alto	Kamal Fallaha	City Engineer		Х										
Foster City	Norm Dorais	Public Works Director		Х						Х	Х			
Half Moon Bay	Maziar Bozorginia	Acting City Engineer		Х						Х				
Hillsborough	Paul Willis	Public Works Director		Х		Х				Х	Х			
Menlo Park	Nikki Nagaya	Public Works Director		0		Х				Х	Х		Х	
Millbrae	Khee Lim	Public Works Director												
Pacifica	Sam Bautista	Public Works Director/City Engineer				0					0			
Portola Valley	Howard Young	Public Works Director								Х				
Redwood City	Saber Sarwary	Supervising Civil Engineer		Х		Х					0			
San Bruno	Jimmy Tan	City Engineer				Х				Х	Х			
San Carlos	Steven Machida	Public Works Director		Х		Х				Х	Х		Х	
San Mateo	Brad Underwood	Public Works Director		Х		Х				Х	Х		Х	
South San Francisco	Eunejune Kim	Public Works Director		Х										
Woodside	Sean Rose	Deputy Town Manager/Town Engineer												
San Mateo County	Jim Porter	Public Works Director				0				Х	Х		Х	
Regional Water Quality Control Board	Tom Mumley	Assistant Executive Officer												

X - Committee Member Attended

O - Other Jurisdictional Representative Attended

No Committee Meeting

N/A - Not on Committee

No Quorom