Contact Us

C/CAG of San Mateo County

Mailing address:
555 County Center, 5th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063

Physical address
555 County Center, 4th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063

(650) 599-1406


Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Sean Charpentier – 650 599-1409
email: scharpentier@smcgov.org

Clerk of the Board
Mima Guilles – 650 599-1406
email: mguilles@smcgov.org


Staff Contact Programs/Projects
Jeff Lacap (650) 599-1455
jlacap@smcgov.org
Priority Development Area (PDA) Parking Policy Tech. Assist. Program
Travel Demand Forecast Model
Lifeline Transportation Program
Congestion Management Program (CMP)Federal Aid Project Programming and Delivery
State Transportation Improvement Program (STIP)

OBAG 2

Kaki Cheung (650) 363-4105
kcheung1@smcgov.org
Intelligent Transportation System
Smart Corridor
Countywide Transportation Plan
Transportation Demand Management
Measure M ($10 Vehicle Registration Fee)
Congestion Relief Plan Funding
Kim Springer (650) 599-1412 kspringer@smcgov.org Integrated Waste Management
Resource Management and Climate Protection Committee
Kim Wever (650) 599-1451 kwever@smcgov.org Transportation Fund for Clean Air (TFCA)

Measure M ($10 Vehicle Registration Fee)

Matt Fabry (650) 599-1419
mfabry@smcgov.org
NPDES Stormwater Runoff Program
TBD (650) 599-1453 Active Transportation
Transportation Development Act (TDA) Article 3
Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC)
Newsletter
Mima Guilles (650) 599-1406
mguilles@smcgov.org
Clerk of the Board
Reid Bogert  (650) 599-1433
rbogert@smcgov.org
NPDES Stormwater Runoff Program
C/CAG Website
Sean Charpentier (650) 599-1409
scharpentier@smcgov.org
Countywide Transportation Plan
MTC – Transportation Plus Land Use
Transportation ProjectsLegislation

Plan Bay Area 2040

Susy Kalkin (650) 599-1467
kkalkin@smcgov.org
Airport Land Use Committee (ALUC)
Van Ocampo (650) 599-1460
vocampo@smcgov.org
Capital Project Delivery