Airport Land Use Committee

C/CAG is the Airport Land Use Commission and has conferred the operational, day-to-day issues related to the state mandated Airport Land Use Planning process and the Airport Land Use Compatibility Plan (ALUCP) to this Committee, to advise and recommend actions to C/CAG regarding the updating of the ALUCPs, and other land use compatibility issues affecting the three airports in the County. The Committee consists of 13 members representing 10 cities, the County of San Mateo, and the Aviation Community (two representatives).

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Location: City Council Chambers
Burlingame City Hall
501 Primrose Road
Burlingame, CA 94010

Upcoming Meetings

None at this time.

Past Meetings

October 24, 2013 
August 22, 2013 
May 23, 2013 
February 28, 2013 

Roster – 2020

Ricardo Ortiz, City of Burlingame

Vice Chair:
Laura Davis, City of San Bruno

Staff Support:
Susy Kalkin – (650-599-1467)


Member Representative Alternate
City of Brisbane Terry O’Connell Madison Davis
City of Burlingame Ricardo Ortiz Michael Brownrigg
City of Daly City Pamela DiGiovanni  Vacant
City of Foster City Richa Awasthi Herb Perez
City of Half Moon Bay Adam Eisen Robert Brownstone
City of Millbrae Anne Oliva Ann Schneider
City of Redwood City Janet Borgens Vacant
City of San Bruno Laura Davis Rico Medina
City of San Carlos Adam Rak Mark Olbert
County of San Mateo and Aviation Representative Warren Slocum Vacant
City of South San Francisco Mark Nagales Mark Addiego
Aviation Representative Carol Ford* Vacant*
Half Moon Bay Airport Pilots Association Dave Williams* Brian Branscomb*

*Indicates non-elected representative; all others indicate elected representatives of their member agencies.