Congestion Management Program Technical Advisory Committee

This is a Staff Committee composed of planners and engineers who provide professional recommendations to the CMEQ Committee and CCAG Board regarding transportation and air quality issues, the CMP, and CTP.

Time: 1:15 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 2nd Floor Auditorium
San Mateo County Transit District
1250 San Carlos Avenue
San Carlos, CA

Upcoming Meetings

April 16, 2020 
coming soon
May 21, 2020 
coming soon
June 18, 2020 
coming soon
July 16, 2020 
coming soon
August 20, 2020 
coming soon
September 17, 2020 
coming soon
October 15, 2020 
coming soon
November 19, 2020 
coming soon
November 19, 2020 
coming soon
December 17, 2020 
coming soon

Past Meetings

March 19, 2020 (CANCELED)
February 20, 2020 
January 16, 2020 
Additional Meeting Materials: 2019 CMP Final Draft, 2019 Final CMP Appendix 010920
Presentations: Carpool 2020 Presentation_mh, StreetLight Presentation



Jim Porter, San Mateo County Engineering


Joseph Hurley, SMCTA / PCJPB / Caltrain

Staff Support:

John Hoang

Member Agency
Afshin Oskoui Belmont Engineering
Randy Breault Brisbane Engineering
Syed Murtuza Burlingame Engineering
Sandy Wong C/CAG
Brad Donohoe Colma Engineering
Richard Chiu Daly City Engineering
Tatum Mothershead Daly City Planning
Maz Bozorginia Half Moon Bay Engineering
Norm Dorais Foster City Engineering
Paul Willis Hillsborough Engineering
Nikki Nagaya Menlo Park Engineering
 Khee Lim Millbrae Engineering
Sam Bautista Pacifica Engineering
Jessica Manzi Redwood City Engineering
Jimmy Tan San Bruno Engineering
Steven Machida San Carlos Engineering
Brad Underwood San Mateo Engineering
Eunejune Kim South San Francisco Engineering
Billy Gross South San Francisco Planning
Sean Rose Woodside Engineering
James Choe MTC